Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Co-Curr: Wahi Pana Act
-
Wed, Jan 30
Early Release Schedule
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
6th and 7th Grade Study Skills
-
Tue, Feb 5
Co-Curr: Special Guest Day Prep
-
La Pietra Gym
Thu, Feb 7
Parent Faculty Association Meeting
-
Conference Room
Fri, Feb 8
Lunch By Moms & Dads
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Spring Admissions Open House
-
La Pietra Campus
Mon, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 14
La Pietra's Blood Drive
-
Front Parking Lot
Fri, Feb 15
Early Release Schedule
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Co-Curr: National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
La Pietra Gym
Wed, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
6th and 7th Grade Study Skills w/HCCF
-
Room 5
Tue, Feb 26
Co-Curr: All School in the Courtyard for Announcements
-
La Pietra Courtyard
PFA Tea
-
Hau Arbor
Spring Arts Festival
-
La Pietra Courtyard
Wed, Feb 27
Faculty Meeting
-
Conference Room
Fri, Mar 1
Lunch By Moms & Dads
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
PFA Mother/Daughter Event
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Sat, Mar 2

*Click on the OR icon to create a calendar feed or alert directly into your personal calendar.



2018-19 School Calendar

2018-19 Student Activities Calendar

Athletics Calendar

College Visits Calendar