Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Parent Faculty Association Meeting
-
Conference Room
Junior Varsity and Varsity Athletic Awards
-
Gymnasium
Fri, May 4
Lunch By Moms & Dads & Teacher Appreciation
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Awards Assembly
-
Great Lawn
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Exam
Co-Curr: Spring Sing (Rehearsal)
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
La Pietra Spring Sing Concert
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Wed, May 9
Fri, May 11
Yearbook Assembly
-
Middle School Athletic Awards
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Biology Exam
Tue, May 15
Co-Curr: Honoring Leadership
-
La Pietra Gym
AP French Exam
Wed, May 16
Class of 2018 Graduation Reception
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Senior Breakfast
-
Outrigger Country Club
Graduation Practice
-
Great Lawn
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

*Click on the OR icon to create a calendar feed or alert directly into your personal calendar.



New! 2018-19 School Calendar

2017-2018 School Calendar

2017-2018 Student-Activity Calendar
(subject to change)

Athletics Calendar

College Visits Calendar