Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
First Day of School - Term 1 Begins
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Student Council Welcomes Students
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Concussion Baseline Testing
-
Tue, Aug 7
Co-Curr: Welcome Back
-
La Pietra Gym
Concussion Baseline Testing
-
Wed, Aug 8
Big/Little Sister #1 Event: Lunch Activity
-
Great Lawn
Senior Parents' College Counseling Meeting
-
Conference Room
Thu, Aug 9
Parent Faculty Association Meeting
-
Conference Room
Grade Level Picture Taking
-
Great Lawn
Junior Parents' College Counseling Meeting
-
Conference Room
Fri, Aug 10
Fall Sports Preseason Meeting & Potluck
-
La Pietra Gymnasium
Sat, Aug 11
Peer Leadership Training
-
Cooke Hall 1
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Co-Curr: Varsity vs Faculty Volleyball
-
La Pietra Gym
Wed, Aug 15
School Portraits Picture Taking
Student Learning Center
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
All School Breakfast
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Lunch By Moms & Dads
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
PFA Family Night
-
La Pietra Fountain Courtyard
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
6th Grade Lunch with Deans
-
Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28
Co-Curr: TBA
-
La Pietra Gym
Wed, Aug 29
7th & 8th Grade Lunch with Deans
-
Conference Room
Faculty Meeting
-
Conference Room
Fri, Aug 31
Upper School Lunch with Deans
-
Conference Room
Sat, Sep 1

*Click on the OR icon to create a calendar feed or alert directly into your personal calendar.



2018-19 School Calendar

2018-19 Student Activities Calendar

Athletics Calendar

College Visits Calendar